Behexen – My Soul For His Glory (2008)

The latest full length release from this Finnish black metal group.   Behexen began their career in 1994 and since then have managed to conjur a steady onslaught of uncompromising, in-your-face, Satanic black metal.   This album is one of my favorites from 2008 and should be up on your list as well.   I grabbed my copy from the local cool record store, but if you are not as fortunate as I am to have a shop that carries metal in your vicinity,  grab a copy from  The Omega Order .

Behexen – My Soul For His Glory [2008]

~ by blackcrushingsorcery on March 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
